Management Team

Mike Houser

Operations Manager
Crusher Rebuilds
Heavy Repair Shop
Large Machining Estimation

mike.houser@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-909-5261

Craig Ziegler

Outside Sales Manager
Aggregates / Mining Operations
Concrete / Asphalt Plants
Hardox / Wear Parts Sales

craig.ziegler@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-345-3020

Eric White

Owner / Partner
Marketing Manager
Inside Sales Contact
Project Estimation

eric.white@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-918-1918

Dustin Hessel

CNC Shop Manager
Manufacturing / OEM Parts
CNC Custom Part Estimation
Solid Model / CAD Programs

dustin.hessel@denvermachine.com

cell: 720-641-1350

Pam Mitchell

Office Manager
AP / AR processing
HR / Safety Contact
Financial Operations

pam.mitchell@denvermachine.com

cell: 720-737-6053

Scott White

Owner / Partner
President / CFO

 

scott.white@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-503-3882