Management Team

Mike Houser

Operations Manager
Crusher Rebuilds
Heavy Repair Shop
Large Machining Estimation

mike.houser@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-909-5261

Mark Zacharias

Account Executive / Outside Sales
Concrete / Asphalt Plants
Hardox / Wear Parts Sales
 
 
mark.zacharias@denvermachine.com

cell: 720.810.3717

Eric White

Owner / Partner
Marketing Manager
Inside Sales Contact
Project Estimation

eric.white@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-918-1918

Dustin Hessel

CNC Shop Manager
Manufacturing / OEM Parts
CNC Custom Part Estimation
Solid Model / CAD Programs

dustin.hessel@denvermachine.com

cell: 720-641-1350

Gina Girardi
Melissa Buckalew

Office Staff
AP / AR processing
HR / Safety Contact
Financial Operations

gina.girardi@denvermachine.com
melissa.buckalwe@denvermachine.com

cell: 720-737-6053

Scott White

Owner / Partner
President / CFO

 

scott.white@denvermachine.com

cell: 303-503-3882